Colleges That Offer Child Psychology

Cips In Kenya Colleges That Offer

Pioneer International University

Pioneer International University is a private university in Kenya. It was established in 2010. The university has three campuses, two of which are located in Nairobi and Eldoret. The other campus is located in Thika on the banks of River Athi.

The university offers certificate, diploma, and degree programs through its eight faculties:

  • Faculty of Business Administration
  • Faculty of Law & Humanities (LLB)
  • Faculty of Natural Sciences including Agriculture and Veterinary Medicine Technology(BSc)
  • Faculty of Engineering Technology including Chemical Engineering & Manufacturing Technology (BEng)
  • Faculty Of Education with specialization options like Mathematics Education(BA), Literacy Education(BEd), Biology Education(BEd), History Education(BEdHIST), Physical Science And Sports Studies (BSS).

It also offers courses leading to Bachelor’s Degree Programs such as Accounting & Finance; Business Administration; Information Technology; Marketing Management; Human Resource Management; Hotel & Tourism Management among others

Pc Training & Business College – Naivasha Campus

Pc Training & Business College is a private college that offers Business Management and Information Technology courses. The college is located in Naivasha, Kenya. The college was established in 2004. The college is affiliated with the Kenya National Examinations Council (KNEC).

The course duration at Pc Training & Business College ranges from one year to three years depending on your course of choice. They offer Certificate, Diploma (National Diploma), and Advanced Diploma levels of study. For those who are interested in pursuing an undergraduate degree they offer two-year foundation degrees as well as four year bachelor’s degrees in various disciplines including Business Administration, Accounting, Marketing Management, Human Resource Management etc…

Cips In Kenya Colleges That Offer

  • No. 1 Cips in Kenya
  • Cips colleges in Kenya that you can apply to.
  • List of Cips in Kenya, they include:


Location: Nairobi

Campus: Nairobi

Established: 1971

Affiliation: Methodist Church of East Africa

Type: Public Co-Ed College/University.

Kenya Medical Training College

Kenya Medical Training College (KMTC) is a public university in Kenya. The university was established in 1981, and has four campuses in Kenya: Nairobi Campus (School of Nursing and Midwifery) at Riverside Drive opposite the Nairobi Hospital; Kiambu Campus at Kikuyu Road, Thika; Tharaka Campus at Tharaka-Nithi County Headquarters Muhoroni and Kericho Campus at Kericho Town.

Kenya Medical Training College offers certificate, diploma and undergraduate degree programmes in health sciences such as nursing, midwifery and public health engineering through its constituent colleges namely: School of Nursing & Midwifery; School of Public Health Engineering; School of Medicine & Surgery; School for Physician Assistants & Laboratory Technologists among others.

Zetech University

Zetech University is a private university in Kenya. It has three campuses in Nairobi, namely:

  • The main campus at Thika Road
  • The aviation campus at Kijabe
  • The Aga Khan University Hospital campus on Mbagathi Way.

Zetech has various academic programs at both undergraduate and postgraduate levels, including Bachelor of Science (BSc) and Bachelor of Arts (BA) degrees in Information Technology; Bachelor of Science (BSc) and Bachelor of Engineering (BE) degrees in Civil Engineering; Bachelor of Science (BSc), Master’s degree and Doctorate programmes in Business Administration; the Diploma and Advanced Diploma Programs offered by the School of Management Studies; a Diploma Programmes offered by the Faculty of Computer & Information Sciences; other diploma courses offered by various faculties within Zetech University.

Presbyterian University Of East Africa-Main Campus

Presbyterian University Of East Africa is a private Christian university located in Nairobi, Kenya. The school offers undergraduate and graduate programs for both local and international students in a variety of disciplines.

The school was founded as Kenya Training College in 1961 by the Presbyterian Church of East Africa (PCEA). Later renamed to Kenya Baptist Theological Seminary (KBTS), it became a constituent college of Kenyatta University before attaining full university status as PUEA Main Campus in 2007.

Dedan Kimathi University of Technology – Main Campus

  • Dedan Kimathi University of Technology – Main Campus

Dedan Kimathi University of Technology, also known as Dut or DKUT, is a public university in Nyeri County that was established by the government of Kenya in 1972. The main campus is located at Nyeri town and there are three more campuses: Kericho Campus (Kericho), Thika Campus(Thika) and Tharaka-Nithi Campus(Tharaka).

Technical University of Kenya – TUK-Sigalagala Campus

Technical University of Kenya – TUK-Sigalagala Campus

TUK is the largest university in Kenya, established on October 12th, 1988. It is located in Sigalagala, Nyeri County and its motto is “To Serve with Vision”. The university has an enrollment of over 26,000 students; these are spread across six campuses:

  • TUK-Nairobi Campus (Main Campus)
  • TUK-Kisii Campus
  • TUK-Machakos Campus
  • TUK-Rongo Campus
  • TUK Sigalagala Campus

Presbyterian University of East Africa-Kijabe campus

Presbyterian University of East Africa-Kijabe campus is located in Kijabe, Nyeri County, Kenya. The university is the first in Kenya to offer a degree in veterinary medicine. It is a Christian university and affiliated with the Presbyterian Church of East Africa (PCEA).

The school was founded as Kijabe College by the PCEA on 20 November 1967. The school offered diplomas and certificates under these programs: Business Studies; Secretarial Studies; Primary Education; Secretarial Accounting (Bookkeeping); Accountancy; Microbiology; Pharmacy Practice; Nursing Practice; Elementary Mathematics; Typing I & II ; Shorthand I & II ; Typewriting I & II ; Languages French & German.; Special Malayalam Language Course for Students from Kerala State Southern India who wish to improve their knowledge of this language before proceeding to theological studies at PCEA Kisii Campus., BSc Economics starting from year 2014/2015 academic session

The college became a constituent college of Uganda Martyrs University in 2011 and it was granted full autonomy status by UOU Council Statute No. 2 of 2012 effective from 1st July 2012 as per recommendation of Internal Quality Assurance Committee Report No 15 dated 21st June 2012 signed by Prof Ssebunnya Solomon Nebanda Vice Chancellor then


The list above is just a sample of the many colleges in Kenya that offer cips. There are so many more than those listed here, so if you are interested in finding out more about them then feel free to contact us today!

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *